Art of infinity raumwerk

Pro vyhledávací frázi Art of infinity raumwerk jsme na našem vyhledávači našli 6 výsledků. Nenašli jste přesně to, co jste hledali? Zkuste frázi Art of infinity raumwerk trochu pozměnit a opět zadat do vyhledávacího pole. Pevně věříme, že produkt, který hledáte v naší nabídce na srovnávači CoChceš.cz naleznete!

Nalezeno 6 produktů

Disney Infinity -

Explore Disney INFINITY, Disney\'s exciting new video game with Disney Infinity: The Essential Guide. Examine Disney Infinity from a unique in-world viewpoint, revealing infinite possibilities for imaginative gameplay in Toy Box mode and looking at the amazing locations in Play Set Mode. Discover how to create your own worlds where your figurine will...

Více informací
Dostupnost: neudáno

Seven Keys to Modern Art - Simon Morley, Vázaná

A unique guide to making sense of modern and contemporary art through seven different approaches, focusing on 20 major artworks from around the world In a world where artists place a premium on self-expression and innovation, obtuse intellectualism and outrage for outrage’s sake, this guide aims to decipher the bizarre and often intimidating phenomenon of ‘modern art’....

Více informací
Dostupnost: skladem

The Invention of Numbers - Peter J. Bentley

Numbers are at the heart of the existence of the universe and everything in it, and yet a lot of us have little understanding of their creation, let alone their part in philosophy, art, music, physics, literature, religion and computing. Dr Bentley\'s fascinating history of the origins of numbers will unlock the secrets of these things that we take for granted and ...

Více informací
Dostupnost: neudáno

The Book of Legendary Lands - Umberto Eco

Autor : Umberto Eco, In the tradition of On Beauty, On Ugliness and The Infinity of Lists, Umberto Eco presents an enthralling and erudite illustrated tour of the fabled places that have awed and eluded us through the ages. From the epic poems of Homer to contemporary science fiction, from the Holy Scriptures to modern mythology and fairy tale, literature and art are full...

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 15 dnů

The Book of Legendary Lands - Umberto Eco

In the tradition of On Beauty, On Ugliness and The Infinity of Lists, Umberto Eco presents an enthralling and erudite illustrated tour of the fabled places that have awed and eluded us through the ages. From the epic poems of Homer to contemporary science fiction, from the Holy Scriptures to modern mythology and fairy tale, literature and art are full of illusory places w...

Více informací
Dostupnost: neudáno

Homes for Our Time: Contemporary Houses around the World

Discover the world’s finest crop of new homes. This dependable global digest features such talents as Shigeru Ban, MVRDV, and Marcio Kogan alongside up-and-comers like Xu Fu-Min, Vo Trong Nghia, Desai Chia, and Shunri Nishizawa. Organized by architect and brimming with crisp photography and plans, the result is a sweeping survey of the contemporary house. Across small cot...

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 5 dnů
Používáme cookies, abychom mohli provozovat tuto internetovou stránku a zlepšit Vaši uživatelskou spokojenost. Budete-li pokračovat beze změny nastavení, předpokládáme, že souhlasíte s ukládáním souborů cookies z internetových stránek. Více informací o použití cookies.
OK