Trudi canavan the rogue

Nalezeno 14 produktů

The Magicians' Guild - Trudi Canavan

Autor : Trudi Canavan, Each year the magicians of Imardin gather together to purge the city streets of vagrants, urchins and miscreants. Masters of the disciplines of magic, they know that no one can oppose them. But their protective shield is not as impenetrable as they believe.Sonea, angry, frustrated and outraged by the treatment of her family and friends, hurls a ston...

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 15 dnů

Priestess of the White - Trudi Canavan

Autor : Trudi Canavan, In this new epic fantasy trilogy from the "USA Today" bestselling author of the Black Magician trilogy, a young woman is chosen to become the avatar of one of the Five Gods. Original.Druh sortimentu : Kniha, Priestess of the White, Jazyk : Angličtina, Počet stran : 598

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 15 dnů

Millennium's Rule 03. Successor's Promise - Trudi Canavan

Autor : Trudi Canavan, International No.1 bestselling author Trudi Canavan returns with the final novel in the Millennium's Rule series - her most powerful and thrilling adventure yet. Five years have passed since the Rebels confronted the Raen. Five years, in which the boy Rielle rescued, Qall, has grown up among the Travellers, with no memory of the life that was stolen...

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 15 dnů

The Rogue (the Traitor Spy 2) - Canavan, T.

Kyralia is facing threats at home and abroad, as a rogue killer stalks its capital's streets, while the neighbouring kingdom of Sachaka is breeding a rebellion that could destabilise the entire region. High Lord Akkarin and Sonea's son Lorkin has a legacy of heroism to live up to, but despite his good intentions, his incarceration in Sachaka's rebel traitor stronghold cou...

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 28 dnů

The Black Magician 3. The High Lord - Trudi Canavan

Autor : Trudi Canavan, In this engaging conclusion, Sonea has learned much as a novice in the Magicians' Guild. But she'll never forget what she witnessed in the underground chamber of the mysterious High Lord Akkarin. Sonea knows her future is in his hands--and that only in the shadows will she achieve true greatness, if she survives. Original.Druh sortimentu : Kniha, Th...

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 15 dnů

The Traitor Spy Trilogy 1. The Ambassador's Mission - Trudi Canavan

Autor : Trudi Canavan, As the son of the late High Lord Akkarin, saviour of the city, and Sonea, the former street urchin turned Black Magician, Lorkin has a legacy of heroism and adventure to live up to. So when Lord Dannyl takes the position of Guild Ambassador to Sachaka, Lorkin volunteers to be his assistant in the hopes of making his mark on the world. When news come...

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 15 dnů

The Ambassador's Mission (the Traitor Spy 1) - Canavan, T.

As the son of the late High Lord Akkarin, saviour of the city, and Sonea, the former street urchin turned Black Magician, Lorkin has a legacy of heroism and adventure to live up to. So when Lord Dannyl takes the position of Guild Ambassador to Sachaka, Lorkin volunteers to be his assistant in the hopes of making his mark on the world. When news comes that Lorkin is in dan...

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 28 dnů

Successor´s Promise: Millennium´s Rule, Book 3 of - Trudi Canavan

International No. 1 bestselling author Trudi Canavan returns with the third instalment in the Millennium's Rule series - her most powerful and thrilling adventure yet. Five years have passed since the Rebels confronted the Raen. Five years, in which Qall - the boy Rielle rescued - has grown up among the Travellers, with no memory of the life that was stolen from him. Five...

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 28 dnů

Angel of Storms : Book 2 of Millennium´s Rule - Trudi Canavan

International No. 1 bestselling author Trudi Canavan returns with the second novel in the Millennium's Rule series - her most powerful and thrilling adventure yet.Tyen trains students in the ways of magic, but his teaching may soon be outlawed. Rumour has it that the formidable ruler of all worlds, long believed to be dead, is back and is harshly enforcing his old laws - ...

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 28 dnů

The Worldmaker Trilogy 2. Heartland - Lucy Hounsom

Autor : Lucy Hounsom, Following Starborn , Heartland is the second in Lucy Hounsom's captivating fantasy series, perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan, David Eddings and Gail Z. Martin.Druh sortimentu : Kniha, The Worldmaker Trilogy 2. Heartland, Jazyk : Angličtina, Počet stran : 496

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 15 dnů

Uprooted - Naomi Novik

Autor : Naomi Novik, An imaginative fantasy novel inspired by folk and fairytales, from the author of the "Temeraire" series. For fans of Robin Hobb and Trudi Canavan.Druh sortimentu : Kniha, Uprooted, Jazyk : Angličtina, Počet stran : 438

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 15 dnů

Angel of Storms : Book 2 of Millennium´s Rule

International No. 1 bestselling author Trudi Canavan returns with the second novel in the Millennium's Rule series - her most powerful and thrilling adventure yet.Tyen trains students in the ways of magic, but his teaching may soon be outlawed. Rumour has it that the formidable ruler of all worlds, long believed to be dead, is back and is harshly enforcing his old laws - ...

Více informací
Dostupnost: do 14 dnů

Sonea - Nejvyšší lord

Závěrečný díl napínavé Trilogie o černém mágovi autorky Trudi Canavan – hlavní hrdinka Sonea pocítí na vlastní kůži hrozbu černé magie a bude muset učinit životní rozhodnutí. Společenství čarodějů přijalo do svých řad neurozenou novicku z chudinské čtvrti – dívku Soneu. Ta musí snášet nejen pohrdání a ústrky svých spolužáků, ale také se nechtěně stane schovankou samotného...

Více informací
Dostupnost: skladem

Sonea: Společenství čarodějů

Nové, přepracované vydání úspěšné Trilogie o černém mágovi! Napínavý příběh Soney, dívky z ulice, která se stane první neurozenou novickou v Imardinu, se českým čtenářům dostává do rukou v novém vydání. Rok co rok se čarodějové ze Společenství vydávají očistit ulice Imardinu od tuláků, darebáků a různých jiných ničemů. Mistři magických oborů jsou přesvědčeni, že se jim ni...

Více informací
Dostupnost: skladem

Pro vyhledávací frázi Trudi canavan the rogue jsme na našem vyhledávači našli 14 výsledků. Nenašli jste přesně to, co jste hledali? Zkuste frázi Trudi canavan the rogue trochu pozměnit a opět zadat do vyhledávacího pole. Pevně věříme, že produkt, který hledáte v naší nabídce na srovnávači CoChceš.cz naleznete!

Používáme cookies, abychom mohli provozovat tuto internetovou stránku a zlepšit Vaši uživatelskou spokojenost. Budete-li pokračovat beze změny nastavení, předpokládáme, že souhlasíte s ukládáním souborů cookies z internetových stránek. Více informací o použití cookies.
OK